Shop
Douglas Floral & Gifts
321 S Peterson Ave Douglas, GA 31533
LOCAL: (912) 384-4828
0
Customer Reviews
Douglas Floral & Gifts
Local Douglas, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Jul 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Several other florists were contacted to deliver these first as the purchaser is out of town and not familiar. None of them were able to help. I gave him your number and this beautiful arrangement showed up within an hour and a half. Excellent Service! Thankyou
Date: Jun 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

flowers were beautiful. no complaints
Date: Jun 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Always great service and the baskets are above expectations.
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Prompt and extremely professional
Date: Apr 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Quick delivery
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and it was delivered in a timely manner. My sister was so happy and so surprised! I will certainly use you all again!
Date: Nov 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely beautiful arrangement.
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great customer service and easy online ordering.
Date: Sep 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thank you so much you helps bring a beautiful smile to my friends face.
Date: Jul 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangements for my mom. She would have loved it.
Date: Jun 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers I sent to my aunt were beautiful! She loved them so much that she took them to the hospital to show her mother who was hospitalized and shared them with her. They were delivered promptly and I love that they contacted my Aunt before delivery to ensure she would be home to receive them.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

BEAUTIFUL PEICES
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The ordering process was easy and flowers were delivered in a timely manner. No complaints.
Date: Nov 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Amazing job on a short notice spray. Thank you Marcus for your all your hard work for us a difficult time. My mother would of thought it was marvelous.
Date: Nov 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

My client loved the arrangement!
Date: May 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VT

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Better than what I had expected. My mom was super pleased. Thank you, Rhonda
Date: Apr 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

I live in Va and ordered flowers online to be delivered to my mom in Douglas Ga..The flowers were delivered before 12pm on her birthday and they were absolutely Gorgeous.. I was very pleased with the price and selection to choose from.. I would recommend to everyone! Thank you !
Flower Delivery To Douglas, GA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Yelp

Douglas Floral & Gifts
321 S Peterson Ave
Douglas, GA. 31533
Local: (912) 384-4828

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web9-at